Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

DUNCAN

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2017
AUDI Q3
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

16/06/2017
Congratulations Duncan Collecting this lovely Audi q3 this morning

MR CLARKE

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2017
350z GT
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

16/06/2017
What a great day to collect a nissan 350z GT Convertible. Enjoy your new car Mr Clarke

MIKE

sales
Customer Review
02/06/2017
PORSCHE 911
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

02/06/2017
Congratulations Mike on collecting this stunning 2006 Porsche 911 with only 37000 miles on

WAYNE

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2017
AUDI A5 COUPE
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

01/06/2017
Captain Jack Sailed in today to collect the Silver Pearl. Enjoy Wayne

CHRIS

sales
Customer Review
30/05/2017
AUDI A5 COUPE
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

30/05/2017
A short stay at Silverlink Specialist Cars for this beautiful A5. Sold within 2 days. Enjoy your new car Chris

JACK

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2017
SEAT IBIZA
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

14/06/2017
Second white car of today going to its new home with Jack. Lovely Ibiza FR. Enjoy Jack

EMMA

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2017
FORD S-MAX
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

14/06/2017
Congratulations Emma on taking delivery of this beautiful Ford S-Max. Another Happy Customer

DARREL

sales
Customer Review
07/05/2017
AUDI A4 AVANT
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

07/05/2017
Darrel made the trip down from Fife in the work van to collect this beautiful Audi A4 Avant. Sure you will have a more luxurious journey back up.

WAYNE

sales
Customer Review
05/05/2017
2011 AUDI TT
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

14/06/2017
Congratulations Wayne on collecting this stunning 2011 Audi TT. Happy motoring

LISTER FAMILY

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2017
HONDA CRV
Customer Review

Silverlink Specialist Cars Of Bedlington

14/06/2017
Here is the Lister Family with Nick collecting their stunning 07 one doctor owner Honda CRV. A pleasure to deal with. Another happy customer

Mr Crawford

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2017
We dealt with Nick. He was excellent. Delivered everything he promised on the the time scale he promised. He made buying our car a pleasure. Thank you Nick and thank you Silverlink.

Anne Stalley

sales
Customer Review
20/02/2016
I needed a car in a hurry in December 2015 and found what I wanted at Silverlink. Due to distance, work commitments and the New Year Bank holiday, I was going to have to arrange lifts to and from work for a week and collect the car the following weekend. Instead, Carl opened late one evening so that I could collect the car after work. Excellent service. We were very impressed. Thank you.

Mark Ferguson

sales
Customer Review
05/02/2016
Excellent service from the 'Geordies'. Im always a little worried when travelling long distances to view/buy my next car however after several conversations with Carl and Kevin they reassured me the condition of the car etc before there was any commitment from me. They even sent me a walk around video of the car. At this point I could see this was going to be my car. I left my deposit and arranged my train upto Morpeth. They collected me, we drove the car and it was exactly how it was described. Although the journey home was 6 hours I was still a 'happy chappie'. Car is fantastic and the service was faultless. Pleasure dealing with the 'Geordies'

Pepper Howard

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2016
I traveled to Silverlink from Scotland to see the first of my 'short-listed' cars after a few telecons with Carl. Their MX was as advertised and after a quick drive I decided to purchase the car. I had to go on to a meeting in Manchester and wanted to exchange cars the following day. This Paul and Kevin accomplished with aplomb, presenting me with a well-groomed, fueled-up car and papers, ready for the trip back up to Scotia. Have purchased many cars - both here and in the US - and can't think when I've had a better, more cordial & helpful experience. This is my 3rd 'previously owned' MX and I know how reliable they are; I also feel confident that if something should occur in the ensuing months, I'll call Silverlink and we'll get it sorted. They're 'straight arrows'.
All the best, lads.

Andrew Hudson

sales
Customer Review
03/01/2016
YES BOUGHT 3 LOTUS CARS FROM SILVERLINK AND ALL 3 CARS HAVE BEEN TOP CLASS LATEST CAR A LOTUS ELISE S1 FROM CARL AND ITS THE BEST EVER LOTUS MUCH THANKS TO CARL AND KEVIN AND PAUL TOP LADS MANY THANKS ANDREW HUDSON

C Smiles

sales
Customer Review
16/12/2015
Bought a car from Carl and Kevin in September from start to finish great service, also Paul the boss is a lovely guy. Thanks guys

D Norwood

sales
Customer Review
03/12/2015
Purchased a car from here in October 2015 and had great service from start to finish. There were a couple of scratches that we noticed after collecting the car and a crack to a piece of trim and contacted the garage and a courtesy car was delivered and the car taken away for paintwork and a new trim . All work was carried out and the car re deliverd to home. A week or so later the engine management light come on, we called Carl on the sunday and he arranged for collection and repair of the car on the monday again from our home. This garage give a very professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend them